Skip to content

Town of Fort Mill

New Member List

Ready to join? Thinking about upgrading your membership?

Set up an appointment with our Membership Team here, or click the button below to find out which level of membership best matches your organizational goals.

Town of Fort Mill


Government & Education


Davy Broom
Town Manager

Phillip Aycock
Procurement Manager

Chantay Bouler
Finance Director

Virginia Burgess
Town Clerk

Debbie Hardin
Human Resources Manager

Brian Harris
Public Works Director

Kenn Jackson
Building Official

Penelope Karagounis
Planning Director

Chris Pettit
Assistant Town Manager

Greg Rushing
Utilities Director

Chris Sardelli
Public Relations Manager

Brown Simpson
Parks & Recreation Director

Chipper Wilkerson
Fire Chief

Bryan Zachary
Police Chief

Powered By GrowthZone
Scroll To Top