Skip to content

Rock Hill Schools

Rock Hill Schools


Government & Education


Tommy Schmolze

Ozzie Ahl
Principal Rock Hill HS

Tanya Campbell

Windy Cole

Marty Conner

Mildred Douglas
RHSD Board Member

Brent Faulkenberry
RHSD Board Member

Chris Gammons

Don Gillman

Joya Holmes

John Jones

Linday Machak
Director of Communications

Hezekiah Massey

Helena Miller
RHSD Board Member

Ron Roveri

Terri Smith

Melissa Tate

Brian Vaughan

Keith Wilks

Serena Williams

Mandy Wolff
Work Based Learning Coordinator

Tennille Woodward

Powered By GrowthZone
Scroll To Top