Skip to content

York Technical College

York Technical College


Government & Education


William Cook
Assistant to the President for Strategic Projects

Nikita Baxter

Derrick Bennett
VP of Business Services

Kiwanna Brackett
Dept. Chair of AOT

Rhonda Cauthen

Alyssa Collins
Retention Coordinator BCAS Div.

Indira Eskieva

Kelly Estes

Jennifer Gammon

Ashley Hogon
Workforce Solution Coordinator

Patricia Hovis

Donna Lawrence

John McGill

Teronda McNeil
AVP of Workforce and Economic Development

Terry Mobley

Stacey Moore

Jennifer Morgan

Ann Oliver

Tisha Poteat

Von Robertson

Michael Russow
Office Manager, College Advancement

Cassie Verardi

Cassie Verardi
Associate Dean Academic Sports SErvices

Powered By GrowthZone
Scroll To Top